Board of Directors

Calle Dos Cinco in Historic Capitol Hill
2017 Board Roster

rev. March 2017

2017 Meeting Calendar

Santiago Arzate – President
Loan Officer, InterLinc Mortgage
2120 Broadway, Ste 106, Edmond, OK 73013
Office – 405-754-5044
santiago.arzate@supremelending.com

Peter Evans – Vice President
Executive Director
OKC Police Athletic League
101 SE 51St. OKC, OK 73129
direct – 405-585-3125
peter.evans@okcpal.org

Evan Rink – Treasurer
First United Bank
526 Boulder Ct. Norman, OK 73072
Office: 405-636-4514
erink@firstunitedbank.com

Amanda Piña – Secretary
Community Relations Specialist
Oklahoma City Public Schools
Office: 587-0234
apina@okcps.org

Ana Herrera
So. OKC Community Representative
Neighborhood Alliance of Central OK
1236 NW 36th St. OKC, OK 73118
Office: 405-528-6322
ana@nacok.org

Marissa Mindieta
Manager, First Fidelity Bank
700 S.W. 29th OKC, OK 73109
Office: 405-416-2360
mmindieta@ffb.com

Chuck Shirley 
Commercial Real Estate Advisor
Coldwell Banker, Hocker & Associates
4323 Classen Blvd # 100 OKC, OK 73118
Office: 405-840-4545
chuck@hocker.com

Bonnie Schwartz
Dir. of Economic Development
Community Action Agency
319 SW 25th Street OKC, OK 73109
Office: 405-232-0199, ext. 3205
bschwartz@caaofokc.org

Doralicia  Sandoval
OCCC Capitol Hill Center, Director
Business Relationship Manager
Midfirst Bank
123 SW 25th, OKC, OK 73109
Office: 405-272-5140
dsandoval@occc.edu

Gloria Torres
OKCPS School Board Member
gloria.torres@occc.edu

Advisory

Randy Quiroga-King, Publisher
El Nacional Newspaper
300 SW 25th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Office: 405-632-4531
rqking.nacional@coxinet.net

Elaine Lyons, President
South OKC Chamber of Commerce
Adult Program Supervisor
701 SW 74th Street OKC, OK 73139
Office: 405-634-1436
elainelyons@southokc.com

Drew Dugan
Dir. of Education & Workforce Development
Greater OKC Chamber of Commerce
123 Park Avenue OKC, OK 73102
Office: 405-297-8951
ddugan@okcchamber.com

Ernest Gomez
Moore Norman Technology
13301 S. Penn OKC, OK 73170
Office: 405-364-5763 ext. 3507
egomez@mntechnology.com

Staff

Donna Cervantes – Director
Historic Capitol Hill
319 SW 25th Street OKC, OK 73109
Office: 405-632-0133
dcervan.chms@gmail.com

Miriam Ortega – Promotions Coordinator
Historic Capitol Hill
319 SW 25th Street OKC, OK 73109
Office: 405-632-0133
miriamo@historiccapitolhill.com

Enter your pledge amount

$

Purchase